“Our aim is that all service of industrial applicants and coffee machines are made based on data instead of time and guessing”

Marcus Rosholm, CEO

Om Flowplan

Flowplan came into existence in 2018 based on the idea that service and water filter change on coffee machines ought to be based on data instead of time and guessing.

Since then, milions liters of water have run through the Flowplan installations and we have adapted the solution to fit everything from ice machines to steam ovens.

Today, the Flowplan solution is the best and most universal solution on the marked for reading consumption remotely. But we are not stopping here, because every day we are doing our best to improve the solution even more, thereby giving you the best experience possible.

1200
Flowplan solutions intalled
12000000
Data packages analyzed
4500000
Cups of coffee registered

Supported by

Meet our team

We are an ambitious team with high
Vi er et ambitiøst team med høje aims and with quality in focus.

Marcus Rosholm
CEO
Ph.: +45 4411 0800
E-mail: Marcus@flowplan.dk

Henrik Skov Gao-Jakobsen
CTO
E-mail: Henrik@flowplan.dk

Jan Rosholm Sørensen
Senior advisor
E-mail: Jan@flowplan.dk

Johan Lundberg
Data Scientist
E-mail: Johan@flowplan.dk

Amr El-Shinawy
Senior Backend Developer

Christina Andreasen
Marketing’ and Communication Coordinator
E-mail: Christina@flowplan.dk

Louise Aagaard
Student Assistant
E-mail: Louise@flowplan.dk

Marwan Ahmed
Junior Frontend Developer